So you've linked your Instagram or Facebook accounts to your Remotely Close account, but now you wish you hadn't? No worries, it's a painless process to perform an unlink:


1. From your feed, open your sidebar (by tapping the hamburger menu icon in the top left) and then select Link Your Accounts



2. Select the account that you want to unlink (we will show Instagram)

3. On this next page, simply locate and tap the Unlink button in the top right


4. You will then see a modal to confirm that you want to unlink your account, hit OK and then you should see a success message.




Related Articles

Linking your social media accounts